PRAGSIX-logo-Officiel-head500-169
PMI-ATP-Badge2022-INSTRUCTOR-ATP

We are the Lightning :
Be the thunder!

Enable organizations to act differently while developing people together

We are the lightning :
Be the thunder !

We are the lightning :
Be the thunder !

A group of elite, internationally recognized Agile organizational coaches and instructors.

Pragsix logo

Pragsix is a company of highly experienced agile coaches and instructors whose value creation, Agile & Lean are no longer secrets. With our team of elite Disciplined Agile instructors, we will support you in your transformation, in the development of your specific skills and in the certification path of your professionals.

Pragsix is a company of highly experienced agile coaches and instructors whose value creation, Agile & Lean are no longer secrets. With our team of elite Disciplined Agile instructors, we will support you in your transformation, in the development of your specific skills and in the certification path of your professionals.

Our Mission

Our core mission is to enable organizations through their digital and agile transformation.  We offer pragmatic coaching to enable you to be the master of your business agility journey. We will help you become aware of your organizational context while looking at the choices available to you together.

Our core mission is to enable organizations through their digital and agile transformation.  We offer pragmatic coaching to enable you to be the master of your business agility journey. We will help you become aware of your organizational context while looking at the choices available to you together.

We enable organizations

We help organizations create healthy environments that help leaders and teams grow to reach their full potential in organizational agility and delight customers.

We provide services tailored to your specific context, regardless of your industry, the size of your organization, and your geographic location.

Let's focus on teamwork by allowing them to choose their own ways of working while becoming an awesome team.

Pragsix-nous propulsons les organisations

Our Services

Agile Organizational Transformation

We will accompany you in your Agile transformation
transformation with pragmatic strategies and practices. Our experienced coaches can guide you and help you enable the evolution of your Agile ways of doing things in order to optimize your value cycle and especially benefit from the full potential of your leaders and teams.

PMI-Disciplined Agile Trainings

A training program associated with the Project Management Institute (PMI) for the development of your Lean-Agile leaders. The PMI Disciplined Agile training and professional certifications give you access to an agnostic toolbox that supports the evolution of your teams' ways of doing things. Because your context matters, you must adapt your ways of doing things to optimize your value creation cycle and delight your customers.

Pragsix Complementary Trainings and On-Time Coaching

In addition to PMI's Disciplined Agile training path, we offer complementary training and one-time coaching to support the development of your employees' skills. Because it is not always possible to obtain the services of an experienced Agile coach in your company, one-time coaching is designed to enable the adoption of Agile behaviors and practices in your organization. Taking the form of sessions of a few hours spread over a few weeks, this service, contextualized to your reality, ensures that you get the most out of your investments in talent development.

Our Service

Agile organizational transformation

We will accompany you in your Agile transformation
transformation with pragmatic strategies and practices. Our experienced coaches can guide you and help you enable the evolution of your Agile ways of doing things in order to optimize your value cycle and especially benefit from the full potential of your leaders and teams.

PMI-Disciplined Agile trainings

A training program associated with the Project Management Institute (PMI) for the development of your Lean-Agile leaders. The PMI Disciplined Agile training and professional certifications give you access to an agnostic toolbox that supports the evolution of your teams' ways of doing things. Because your context matters, you must adapt your ways of doing things to optimize your value creation cycle and delight your customers.

Pragsix Complementary Trainings and On-Time Coaching

In addition to PMI's Disciplined Agile training path, we offer complementary training and one-time coaching to support the development of your employees' skills. Because it is not always possible to obtain the services of an experienced Agile coach in your company, one-time coaching is designed to enable the adoption of Agile behaviors and practices in your organization. Taking the form of sessions of a few hours spread over a few weeks, this service, contextualized to your reality, ensures that you get the most out of your investments in talent development.

Our Services

Agile Organizational Transformation

We will accompany you in your Agile transformation
transformation with pragmatic strategies and practices. Our experienced coaches can guide you and help you enable the evolution of your Agile ways of doing things in order to optimize your value cycle and especially benefit from the full potential of your leaders and teams.

PMI-Disciplined Agile Trainings

A training program associated with the Project Management Institute (PMI) for the development of your Lean-Agile leaders. The PMI Disciplined Agile training and professional certifications give you access to an agnostic toolbox that supports the evolution of your teams' ways of doing things. Because your context matters, you must adapt your ways of doing things to optimize your value creation cycle and delight your customers.

Pragsix Complementary Trainings and On-Time Coaching

In addition to PMI's Disciplined Agile training path, we offer complementary training and one-time coaching to support the development of your employees' skills. Because it is not always possible to obtain the services of an experienced Agile coach in your company, one-time coaching is designed to enable the adoption of Agile behaviors and practices in your organization. Taking the form of sessions of a few hours spread over a few weeks, this service, contextualized to your reality, ensures that you get the most out of your investments in talent development.

PMI-ATP-Badge2022-INSTRUCTOR-ATP

We are extremely proud to be the first PMI Premier Training Partner in the world. This proves that we are globally recognized as an elite Disciplined Agile. Based in Quebec, we provide coaching and certification training worldwide in French, English and Spanish.

Get exclusive offers!

Get exclusive offers!

PRAGSIX-logo-Officiel-head500-169
pmi_DA_premium_seal_smalluse_blk_rgb

Nous sommes l'Ă©clair :
Soyez le Tonnerre !

Regroupement d'instructeurs et coachs Agiles
organisationnels d'Ă©lite reconnus mondialement.

Nous sommes l'Ă©clair :
Soyez le Tonnerre !

Nous sommes l'Ă©clair :
Soyez le tonnerre !

Regroupement d'instructeurs et coachs Agiles organisationnels d'Ă©lite reconnus mondialement.

logo_v2

Pragsix est une entreprise regroupant des coachs agiles et des instructeurs de grande expérience qualifiés dont la création de valeur, Agile & Lean ne sont plus des secrets. Avec notre équipe d’instructeurs Disciplined Agile d’élite, nous saurons vous accompagner autant dans votre transformation, dans le développement de vos compétences spécifiques que dans le parcours de certification de vos professionnels.

Pragsix est une entreprise regroupant des coachs agiles et des instructeurs de grande expérience qualifiés dont la création de valeur, Agile & Lean ne sont plus des secrets. Avec notre équipe d’instructeurs Disciplined Agile d’élite, nous saurons vous accompagner autant dans votre transformation, dans le développement de vos compétences spécifiques que dans le parcours de certification de vos professionnels.

Notre Mission

Notre mission principale consiste à propulser les organisations dans leur transformation digitale et Agile.  Nous vous accompagnons de manière pragmatique afin de vous permettre d’être les maîtres d’œuvre de votre parcours d’agilité d’entreprise. Nous vous aiderons à prendre conscience de votre contexte organisationnel tout en regardant ensemble les choix qui s’offrent à vous.

Notre mission principale consiste à propulser les organisations dans leur transformation digitale et Agile.  Nous vous accompagnons de manière pragmatique afin de vous permettre d’être les maîtres d’œuvre de votre parcours d’agilité d’entreprise. Nous vous aiderons à prendre conscience de votre contexte organisationnel tout en regardant ensemble les choix qui s’offrent à vous.

Nous propulsons les organisations

Focussons ensemble sur le travail d’équipe en leur permettant de choisir leurs propres façons de travailler tout en devenant une équipe extraordinaire.

Pragsix-nous propulsons les organisations

Nos services

Transformation Agile organisationnelle

Nous vous accompagnerons dans votre transformation Agile
organisationnelle avec des stratégies et des pratiques pragmatiques. Nos coaches expérimentés peuvent vous guider et vous aider à propulser l’évolution de vos façons de faire Agile afin d’optimiser votre cycle de valeurs et surtout bénéficier du plein potentiel de vos leaders et de vos équipes.

Formation PMI-Disciplined Agile

Un parcours de formations associé au Project Management Institute (PMI) pour le développement de vos leaders Lean-Agile. Les formations et certifications professionnelles du PMI Disciplned Agile vous donnent accès à une boite à outils agnostique qui vient soutenir l’évolution des façons de faire de vos équipes. Par ce que votre contexte compte, vous devez adapter vos façons de faire pour optimiser votre cycle de création de valeur et ravir vos clients.

Formations complémentaires et coaching ponctuel Pragsix

En plus du parcours de formation Disciplined Agile du PMI, nous offrons des formations complémentaires et du coaching ponctuel qui soutiennent le développement de compétences de vos employés. Parce qu’il n’est pas toujours possible d’obtenir les services d’un coach Agile expérimentés en entreprise, le coaching ponctuel vient propulser l’adoption de comportements et de pratiques Agile dans votre organisation. Prenant la forme de séances de quelques heures réparties sur quelques semaines, ce service contextualisé à votre réalité vous assure d’obtenir le maximum de vos investissements en matière de développement de vos talents.

Nos services

Transformation Agile organisationnelle

Nous vous accompagnerons dans votre transformation Agile
organisationnelle avec des stratégies et des pratiques pragmatiques. Nos coaches expérimentés peuvent vous guider et vous aider à propulser l’évolution de vos façons de faire Agile afin d’optimiser votre cycle de valeurs et surtout bénéficier du plein potentiel de vos leaders et de vos équipes.

Formation PMI-Disciplined Agile

Un parcours de formations associé au Project Management Institute (PMI) pour le développement de vos leaders Lean-Agile. Les formations et certifications professionnelles du PMI Disciplned Agile vous donnent accès à une boite à outils agnostique qui vient soutenir l’évolution des façons de faire de vos équipes. Par ce que votre contexte compte, vous devez adapter vos façons de faire pour optimiser votre cycle de création de valeur et ravir vos clients.

Formations complémentaires et coaching ponctuel Pragsix

En plus du parcours de formation Disciplined Agile du PMI, nous offrons des formations complémentaires et du coaching ponctuel qui soutiennent le développement de compétences de vos employés. Parce qu’il n’est pas toujours possible d’obtenir les services d’un coach Agile expérimentés en entreprise, le coaching ponctuel vient propulser l’adoption de comportements et de pratiques Agile dans votre organisation. Prenant la forme de séances de quelques heures réparties sur quelques semaines, ce service contextualisé à votre réalité vous assure d’obtenir le maximum de vos investissements en matière de développement de vos talents.

Nos services

Transformation Agile organisationnelle

Nous vous accompagnerons dans votre transformation Agile
organisationnelle avec des stratégies et des pratiques pragmatiques. Nos coaches expérimentés peuvent vous guider et vous aider à propulser l’évolution de vos façons de faire Agile afin d’optimiser votre cycle de valeurs et surtout bénéficier du plein potentiel de vos leaders et de vos équipes.

Formation PMI-Disciplined Agile

Un parcours de formations associé au Project Management Institute (PMI) pour le développement de vos leaders Lean-Agile. Les formations et certifications professionnelles du PMI Disciplned Agile vous donnent accès à une boite à outils agnostique qui vient soutenir l’évolution des façons de faire de vos équipes. Par ce que votre contexte compte, vous devez adapter vos façons de faire pour optimiser votre cycle de création de valeur et ravir vos clients.

Formations complémentaires et coaching ponctuel Pragsix

En plus du parcours de formation Disciplined Agile du PMI, nous offrons des formations complémentaires et du coaching ponctuel qui soutiennent le développement de compétences de vos employés. Parce qu’il n’est pas toujours possible d’obtenir les services d’un coach Agile expérimentés en entreprise, le coaching ponctuel vient propulser l’adoption de comportements et de pratiques Agile dans votre organisation. Prenant la forme de séances de quelques heures réparties sur quelques semaines, ce service contextualisé à votre réalité vous assure d’obtenir le maximum de vos investissements en matière de développement de vos talents.

pmi_DA_premium_seal_smalluse_blk_rgb

Nous sommes extrêmement fiers d’être le premier PMI Premier Training Partner au monde. Ceci prouve que nous sommes mondialement reconnus en tant qu’élite Disciplined Agile. Basé au Québec, nous fournissons du coaching et des formations certifiantes à l’échelle mondiale en Français, Anglais et Espagnol.

Obtenez des promotions exclusives !

Obtenez des promotions exclusives!